BETA Positons

BETA Positons

Here is a list of the current BETA position holders. You may contact members according to your needs. For general questions, comments, or concerns please contact our secretary.


President:

Rissa Hartz – mhartz21@cornellcollege.edu


Vice President:

Kourtney Ellis – kellis20@cornellcollege.edu


Secretary:

Gabi Hartman – ghartman22@cornellcollege.edu


Treasurer:

Drak Twining – dtwining21@cornellcollege.edu


Historian:

Clare Cole – ccole21@cornellcollege.edu


Pledging Coordinator:

Paige Prichard – pprichard20@cornellcollege.edu


Social Chair:

Sanjana Palekar – spalekar20@cornellcollege.edu


Artistic Director:

Drak Twining – dtwining21@cornellcollege.edu


Culture Awareness Peer Chair:

Sanjana Palekar – spalekar20@cornellcollege.edu


Sisterhood Chair:

Gabi Hartman – ghartman22@cornellcollege.edu


Alumnae Representatives:

Paige Prichard – pprichard20@cornellcollege.edu

Leti Valencia ’15 – valencialeti7@gmail.com


Service & Philanthropy Chair

Kourtney Ellis – kellis20@cornellcollege.edu


Greek Council Representatives:

Heather Carmichael – hcarmichael20@cornellcollege.edu

Dani Grandinetti – dgrandinetti21@cornellcollege.edu


Constitutionalist:

Dani Grandinetti – dgrandinetti21@cornellcollege.edu


Faculty Advisors:

Hemie Collier, Director of Intercultural Life – hcollier@cornellcollege.edu

Mark Kendall, Assoc. Director of Career Coaching & Experiential Learning – mkendall@cornellcollege.edu